What I've learned from Steemit from my first POST! Some tips to the COMMUNITY

in #style6 years ago

The first time I posted on Steemit was the first of this March.

I was pretty excited. I wanted to become a star of Steemit to earn a lot of money. 

Today it's the 22th of the same month. I still can't say that I'm a guru of Steemit, but I've learned lots of things.

QUALITY DEFEATS QUANTITY

And this is the rule number 1. The first days I was posting about two or three post a day, but none of those articles make me a 1 cent profit!


I learned that you have to get your time to produce a great content. Nobody will kill you if you don't post every 2 hours.

I was convinced that to make money was easy. But MONEY DOESN'T FALL FROM THE SKY, and this is the second tip that I would like to give to my community.


COMMUNITY is the key to make money. If you don't make posts for the community, you won't earn money.

Interact with people, it's free! Write comments, upvote the posts of others!

READ THE ARTICLES OF TRENDING POSTERS. You will understand the differences between a successful writer and a noob writer. And I would like to specify that I'm not a successful writer at all. Maybe I'm more noob than you. The key to become a writer, is to read.


You can also enter some Telegram groups to start receiving upvotes.

Using Bots to create a community is not bad. In this world is always more difficult to get followers. Maybe you're here on steemit because it's hard to get a community on other centralized socials, and you just want to show to the world your talents!

The last tip that I would like to give is this: POST FREQUENTLY.



You will discover that you will get more upvotes and followers.

I have also learned how much important English is. I'm an italian guy, 15 years old. I know that there aren't many italians on Steemit, so to get success I have to write in English.

Believe me, it's terribly hard to me.

FIGHT TO GET WHAT YOU WANT TO THE END.


I apologize for my english' mistakes. I'm improving it day after day.

If you want, you can also give me some of your tips. 

Upvote the post if you find it helpful.

Bye!



Sort:  

This post has received a 8.00% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @viralweb. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62