Stylish on the beach

in #styles5 years ago (edited)

I am a man who does not have many styles, I just try to show what is according to my abilities.

Lack of style doesn't make me even worse .Having a lot of style also doesn't make me more handsome,..

That's why I only show style abilities that I can show,.

When playing on a beach, I don't forget to ask my friends to take my picture, and here are some styles that I can show:

image
image
image
image



I hope you will teach me some styles so that I can try them on other occasions..hehe..

Thank you..

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @alpayasteem
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 5.09 % upvote from @boomerang.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @alpayasteem
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @alpayasteem
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Limited Promotion! Use both @t50 and @hybridbot for a chance of receiving extra upvotes!

You got a 58.54% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @alpayasteem!

Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.

Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99