How to style post Part-2

in #stylingguide6 years ago (edited)

In my previous article I had shared some basic and essential styling guides like Bold, Italic, list etc which is available here

Now I am going to share some extra styling features which might be useful for your blog writings.

To align text or image right

blog1.jpg

To align the text or image left
blog1.jpg

These can also be used to represent columns
blog1.png

  • To insert Table use
    Use the below mentioned syntax for inserting the table in the post
BasicAdvance
BoldItalic
Left alignRight align

blog1.jpg
blog1.png
Comment if you like the basic styling guide.

blog2.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this information it's really help me i will try it. Thanks

Informative info, will try to use it in my next posts ,
Thanks..

I try this maybe on my next post

yeah sure try it.

awesome brother its help me to make my blog more attractive so thanks for sharing :)

thanks for appreciating.

Nice man i will try it next time.

sure try it.

try to banta ha

yeah sure give it a try.

Really informative
Time to change my Post style

yes and also use basic bold,italic etc.

I am used this style next post.keep support me.

yes definitely use to make stylish post.

Bro this is the best article among all that I watched today

thanks for appreciating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71