Pink blanket tonight

in #subbatical5 years ago

Heading to bed with pink blanket tonight. My wife washed my blankies and it's still drying.

Cute isn't it. The new manly color. Hahaha..

The view outside. Calm and serene with no sounds of traffic.

Just now my wife wrote this question in my diary. Usually I write in my diary for reflection purposes.

the question was
what would you do if you were paid a full year subbatical leave and where would it be?

I was dumbstrucked. What is subbatical?

I flipped a really thick dictionary that my wife owned and there was no such word to be found.

So I googled it. Behold.

Wow. Imagine getting a long leave paid after working for several years.

What would I do? I would try to get a side hustle perhaps. getting paid and working on your side hustle. Usually, I would ask this question on musing.io but it lost its spark some while ago. Gonna think before I answer this question.

Gonna head to sleep. Have a great sleep everyone.

Good night. Have a great day ahead. Weekend is coming.
🌃

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

In pink panther pyjamas? Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea it is.. Long time no see u here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha.. Yea bro.. Reli miss here.. But my time was full. Actually tiredness breed laziness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooo.. Wow.. But be exhausting at your work. Have some rest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha. Yea.. The time to rest is lunch time and when sleep time. Sure bro. Will do. Its hot and dusty here.

Posted using Partiko Android

For your future. My bro. It's hard first then slowly enjoy in the future. Hehehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes for now bro :) work for future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Check out dpoll.xyz
It's much more active than musing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Okie dokie. Thanks for the intro. I haven tried it before. Shall check it out. Thanks man for the intro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60