Sublime Sunday my first trip of the year 2019

in #sublimesunday5 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians

Hey friends how are you? I am very happy to return to my blog I have been traveling earlier this year and there is no better way to start the year than holiday trip, so I feel that this is the best way to mark a year full of travel and new adventures , which is what I like the adventure and Action, this year 2019 will be full of action and everything published by my blog so do not miss it.

IMG_0857.JPG

Starting these days of the year I traveled to the city of Maracaibo in the state of Zulia a marvel of city with very colorful places, but the most beautiful of the city of the beloved sun is the warmth of its people, the friendly and attentive treatment, at times I felt at home because here in my City is the city of Cordiality. The first attraction or the most deeply rooted at the national level is the bridge over the lake of Maracaibo, one of the most extensive bridges in the world, This bridge has a very strong energetic magnetism:

replica del puente.jpg

There is even a very popular song Zulian that speaks of its strong influence on the people who cross the bridge "when I go to Maracaibo and start to pass the bridge, I feel an illusion so great that it clouds my mind, I feel a knot in my throat and my heart jumps, Without realizing I tremble, without wanting to cry "

IMG_0859.JPG

Among other sites I visited is the extensive park of Lake Sidewalk it is very nice nice with a great view of the lake which connects to the ocean and has many pintorezcos recreation places.

IMG_E0939.JPG

IMG_0955.JPG

This has been a bit of my trip and my holiday these days as an open mouth, because until today I arrived and wanted to post my Sunday talking about my trip, but I will produce a better post with all the photos throughout the week , so you can follow me and be very close to my next post.

IMG_0969.JPG

Tell me that you would like to see the city and what places to visit without fail in a city to go for the first time?

Greetings to the promoters of this idea of post on Sundays @c0ff33a for #sublimesunday and @ace108 for #beatifulsunday.

All the photos have been taken with my Iphone 5s phone in the city of Maracaibo. Venezuela.

With Love Beta ❤️ ❤️

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thanks for your attention!

betamusic

Sort:  

I'm glad that you got to take a trip to such a nice place. You look beautiful in all your cute outfits, and the bridge and the lights in the trees are cool. Thanks for sharing these pictures with us! :)

Thanks for you interest in this photos, was a trip amazing and very relax I needed definetely!
I hug dear ;)

cool... that's a really cool photo... like to see more about this... which camera have you use? wishes from asia

thanks so much is the camera from my cel Iphone 5S the same of the last photo for all my post!

Your trip seems so cool, nice post, i start follow you, i like the simple way you describe your trip and the photos are so natural, i like that ^^

estas cada vez mas linda vos

Happy travels indeed, Maracaibo looks a very beautiful city and you captured some wonderful sights while visiting.

If I am visiting a city for the first time I tend to look out for the museums first to learn a little more about the history of the area.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86