You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday, Eclectically so

What a beautiful @dswigle, fishing with your son, beautiful flowers, sunrises and fruit infused water!!! All done with a smile and a loving word :) What a great way to start the fall season. I love infused water btw...love it when we travel, its so refreshing. And of course that last dessert post....mmmmm

Sort:  

I'm a sucker for doing anything at the water! I do love and savor those salt inspired moments. It was quite The Eclectic weekend and I didn't do anything in particular but I did everything that I could imagine.

I was surprised at the amount of people that did not know about infusing their water. Seems like many people buy bottles of water instead. While I am not a huge fan of that because I don't like the water in those little plastic bottles, I have been known to drink one or two. I hope that you have a most wonderful weekend yourself and that this is the start of a beautiful fall.

Thank you for stopping by and saying hello and leaving your words behind.

!tip

🎁 Hi @birdsinparadise! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublime Sunday, Eclectically So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90