You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublimely Beautiful Sunday Walking Chincoteague Beach

Beautiful, beautiful sunrise @dswigle. Great to see the ponies are auctioned to great homes and the proceeds go to continue the process. I didn't realize there were two states involved with different herds, wow ! I can see why you go back each year, truly a special event :)

Sort:  

Sunrises are always a beautiful sight on the beach, atent they? It is a wonderful set of events the have that keep this process going. I'm always amazed.

I didnt realize there were two herds at first, either. I bought one at auction years ago and live supporting this event. A worthy cause and so much fun!

Thank you for being such a great supporting person! I am sorry my internet has been zero! I hope you have a great day!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @birdsinparadise! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublimely Beautiful Sunday Walking Chincoteague Beach Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66