Sort:  

No way! How could you forget your fridge photo? LOL

Somebody just asked me if I used to stock photo for my refrigerator picture. LOL I think that's funny. Isn't it funny how some days the reflections are just there and other days you have to work a little bit for it. Thank you so much for stopping by and say hello and leaving your words behind.

I feel pity for me because it's going to be 95 degrees today yet again. Today is the first day of fall and I'm going to be sweating. However tomorrow should be down in the 80s which will make it nicer and more livable. I wish you a most wonderful week ahead!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublime Sunday, Eclectically So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93