Sort:  

Thank you for the reminder 😉 we don't have mothers day until May 26th here in Sweden.
But Happy mothers day to you my friend and All mothers out there 🤗💕🌹

That’s funny that you celebrate on the 26th I had a great day ! Love the diy things from the boys

Yes it's funny how we celebrate things on different occasions 😉
Usually it lays a little closer than this, but not this time.. Lol

I hope you are having a wonderful week. Much love 🌹💕

Posted using Partiko Android

But we both celebrate the Eurovision Songcontest
May Sweden or Holland win hahah

Yes I love the Eurovision Song contests 😊 and I have some of the music from it in my mp4 player. Holland has many amazing artist and songs in that contest.
Sad that it's not as it use to be though.... In Sweden when we are picking our winner the Swedish people don't have the last word, a international jury is adding to our votes and it's not fair cause last time the swedes had voted on one, then the international jurys vote were added and another one won... You have that to?

Posted using Partiko Android

Holland and sweden just Made it to saturdays grand final 2 minutes ago

I fell asleep was so tired... Lol
That's amazing and then I know I will cheer for Sweden AND Holland 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87