You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Sunday mix! 🤗🌞☕🤗

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Bobby just melts my heart he is such a handsome dog and always has such a loving look. You have a really busy day ahead with all those tasks - you better grab another coffee and get cracking.

Congratulations on making the top 20 in @partiko - what a great achievement and I’m pleased to see I know so many others in that list too!

The plum tree and Japanese cherry tree look amazing, beautiful blossom.

Thank you for sharing this wonderful post with us 🤗

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

He's just is to irresisteble right? 🐕 Lol
I love how he always looks at me like... Whats going to happen next.. And he follows me everywhere and are The sweetest doggy.. So loveble and cuddly.. He melts my heart 💓

I got The wrapping bday gifts done, and I have started to wash clothes and such.. So 2 tasks left... Ohh 3 actually 😜 Im answering your comment so that is Another thing I managed to do so far... Lol
Dayum... 3 tasks already... Lol

I thought you might like The cherry tree and Im glad you did... Really love that tree and The flowers are beautiful.. Just grows all over The tree... Lol

Thank you for your sweet comment and I wish you a wonderful Day my friend. Much love 🤗🌺😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Well we are having a super sunny Sunday in the UK, and I’m back I the park again lol. Suns out into the park we head, my boy and his friend are getting burnt off the skate ramps the sun has heated them up so much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That sounds like a fun time for The boy and I bet you got some beautiful pictures 😉 it was sunny here today as well but The wind is still a bit to cold.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes I got loads of photos, and a bit more sun burn and attacked by green fly! We stayed out until 8pm to see the sun set it’s been that warm today.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Burned again? You need to be careful with the sun my friend 🌞😊 take care of the burn before it gets to sore... You hear? 😜

I love to se the sunset.. That is one of the most amazing things to se 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90