You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime and Beautiful Sunday Simple & Tasty Meals #4

in #sublimesunday4 years ago

So much delicious food, I’m going to try and imagine my poached egg on toast is a bit more exciting lol. Those Soho print disposable coffee cups are still around? I’m amazed - I sold them over 10 years ago but slowly demand waned - everything I am selling is biodegradable and compostable nowadays. !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hehehe, yed they are. There was a shortage of foodservice individuals during this period of our workshop. It s no the usual, but we were using disposables and not china during meal service.
I appreciate you stopping by and leaving a comment my dear friend @c0ff33a! I appreciate you. Have a beautiful Sunday, and take care take care 🥰🌺🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85