You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday with a Touch of Color

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Spring, oh how I long for the warm cosy days. It teased us in late February, with unusual mild weather. And then this week, freezing cold, gale force winds, snow, rain, hail - oh well, spring mk2 is bound to be better.

Your beautiful flowers warm the heart, and well stock refrigerator makes me feel a little guilty - I really need to fill mine with more then bacon, milk and cheese lol.

Super picture to finish, I had no idea @steemalliance had already started to do meet ups!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Oh, thank you! We were teased with Spring too!!! Can you believe the entire globe has been having non-seasonal weather.

What is going on with that?

The refrigerator is only full because I just went shopping, otherwise, it would have been a little sadder. Thank you so much, you always leave the kindest comments!

And Happy St. Patrick's Day! That is how behind I am on comments! 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60