You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #sublimesunday - The Naked Truth #1 (A Butterfly Sings)

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

I really enjoyed this poem, superb structure to the rhymes. Although it got a little bit 😳 towards the end which caught me out a little.

A very different experience for #SublimeSunday, I can't really do feedback because I have no talent for writing myself - but I certainly enjoyed it, well put together and although surprising in the end - it was a good surprise!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

You do have a talent, alow yourself to flow with the tide, trust me you will even surprise yourself, I started writing poems in 2010 today I've Mastered the art

Did use nsfw as a tag sorry if it got ya unaware.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48