You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Thoughts For SublimeSunday

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Well this certainly made me laugh, so well done for that. Are you the source of @dreemsteem jones? These are nearly as funny as hers.

Thanks for joining in #SublimeSunday this was certainly a different fun post and I enjoyed it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

hahahahahahah thank you for sharing this post with me @c0ff33a!!!!! I was thinking who is dreemsteem jones???

oh. jokes.
hahahahahahahahaha

This was not my source for jokes - but maybe now @gifty-e will BECOME my source for jokes hehehehe

thank you for the laughter!!!

Thank you so much for stopping by, I'm glad i could make you laugh. I hope to do better with my next submission for the SublimeSunday.

Lol and thanks @dreemsteem, i hope not to dissapoint in supply. I'm surely following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95