Sort:  

Oh, I do love your grandmother, then!! I can remember never being without the green on St. Patty's Day!! That was blasphemous! 🍀

Everybody is Irish on St. Patrick's Day! I hope you are wearing your green! Anyone who doesn't have it on, usually gets a pinch from me! :)

!tip

she's irish on other days as well 😄🍀 hope you're having a good weekend!

Oh, see how lucky she is??? :)

It is a most wonderful weekend and yes! We celebrated with the St. Patrick's Day parade and a nice corned beef and cabbage dinner with a tad of green beer. Yes. At my house. :) Hope yours was awesome as well! 🍀

🎁 Hi @doitvoluntarily! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Oh! To Be Irish And Dream! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81