You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday with a Touch of Color

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Beautiful spring flowers, so cheerful and colourful!
Very good to have these to greet me on Monday!
Oh! The fridge! Good thing I open the fridge, I forget totally about those jasmin garlands I bought from an old street vendor last night!

3D612550-9029-4A2D-9490-41C5919E05A0.jpeg

Now I have to distribute these garlands in my shrine room.

Have a beautiful loving day’

Sort:  

Thank you for those kind and wonderful words! I am glad you find them cheerful as well as colorful! Monday is the perfect day to have something like that greet you, isn't it? It starts the new week off right!

Ha! Glad you opened that refrigerator! Those are beautiful garlands that you bought from the old street vendor last night! I am sure your shrine room will be beautiful as well as smell nice. Thank you for stopping by and I hope that you have a most wonderful week!

!tip

Thank you very much for being a very generous and kind host to all these posts.
Thank to you! Now the shrine room looks so nice and has the sweet jasmine scent!

So nice to have someone helping me out at the beginning of the week! Very good vibes from your photos!!

Wishing you a very cheerful week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, I am so happy to hear that! I am sure that it is a most pleasant place to spend time! Thank you again for your very kind responses and I wish you a wonderful week!

Thank you very much! 😊🐱🌸💐🐳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always welcome!

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you for the goodie!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is always a pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82