Sort:  

Good day from here, Leyla! @leylar I have always loved flowers put together in a variety of choices. They one that you are talking about, I thought it was knapweed, but, now I am not so sure about that! I will try to look it up and see if I can find it.

Have a most wonderful week!

!tip

I hope you are having a wonderful week!

This is probably an autumn flower.🌺
I found a few days ago the first violets. It is so early this year.

Thank you @dswigle

I'm sure it is as it was taken in the autumn. Oh!! You have violets!!! I think you are a week or two ahead of me! But, yes! It is all early this year! I hope old man winter doesn't surprise us in the middle of March!

It has happened before!

Thank you @leylar!!!! Have a great day!

You can check if you want.
Have a great day, @dswigle !

You too! Another day of spring bliss here! Yay!

🎁 Hi @leylar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Capturing The Light Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63