You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh! To be Irish and Dream!

Oh yes Happy St Paddy's Day! You nailed it on this post! You have an amazing library to work with! Every shot so perfectly Irish! You really are the real deal both a top notch photographer and outstanding author coz those words are beyond compare!

Sort:  

Happy Saint Patrick's Day to you! Well, you know how much I love holidays, including Saint Patrick's Day, even though I'm not even a little bit Irish. But as you well know, everyone is Irish on st. Patrick's Day.

Thank you for your always wonderful words and comments on that picture tell me which happens to be one of my favorite. It was a stroke of Irish luck that the shadow just so happened to be there, and wouldn't it be my luck that it was hearts! I hope you have a most wonderful day and enjoy your beef!!

Happy St. Patrick's Day!!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Oh! To Be Irish And Dream! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I have no idea why it would not let me give you a shamrock!! 🍀 So, here !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91