You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

damn beautiful photos as usual!
btw i feel like your post frequency has dropped a little bit (as for me too). and more and more people are quitting on steem. i hope this crypto winter doesn't last too long ㅇ_ㅇ

Sort:  

My post frequency is down, but it more to do with my workload than anything. Real World job pays the bills and when I'm not busy roasting coffee I'm busy trying to find more people to buy it so I can roast even more!

So at the moment I'm down to Saturday and Sunday posts when I have free time to do them, most evenings I'm too wiped out from work to face doing anything aside from the occasional comment.

Steem is on a slight climb, so that's positive - and hopefully the continued growth in dapps will keep people interested even if they are not so actively posting.

Thanks for dropping by, I hope your game is progressing well.

yea i dunno why but a lot of koreans have been buying steem recently. but i dont see any positive news. we'll have to wait and see if it's just some random spike.

i'm glad you're still finding time to post tho. i've been quite busy with life too recently but i'm back on my gamedev project and just continuing to share stuff on steem. let's hope steem moons some day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65