You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Another Amazing sublimesunday my friend and I looove your tag 😊
I absolutly love The first picture, its truly beautiful and amazing sky.
The strawberries is a wonderful wiew and I imagine them big and red... Ready to be picked... 🍓🍓😋 Yummy!

The solar orblamp... 🙈 I actually have 2 of them in my garden... You dont like them? 😂 Hahahaha

The buttercup is beautiful and that Lizard... So cool 😉
Looks killer in funkyedits... Cool editds my friend.

Many beautiful pictures to enjoy and Thank you for sharing your Day with US.... Even if I know much from our dm crazyness... Lol

Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🍓🤗🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97