You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Such a beautiful Day to take a walk 😉👍
I love the pictures of the Woods, love walking in envirement like Woods and oceans 😍 and flowers are just such a beautiful wiew.. Love them... Amazing shots!

I have to say that abandoned house is pretty cool... Looks a but like taken out of a haunted movie 😜 but really beautiful house and I bet it looked amazing back when it was owned.
Really cool to se. Thank you for sharing and I wish you a wonderful evening and I know you have a long Day ahead of you so I hope you get good sleep tonight 😴😴🌸

Sort:  

Thank you very much, we had a good day and exploring is always an adventure - I like flowers when I can find them - and amazing sun sets too. !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

coffeea Lucky you @saffisara here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90