You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

I have to say your pictures are amazing and that big tree is majestic 😉 love it.
And the picture you wanted to use as treetuesday is so great, I would love to walk there.
And you crack me up about the Streetlamps.. I was gonna say cool lamps and such and then I saw you mentioned me and my lamp 😂😂 lol
Yes I love Streetlamps and if I steal them all you have to walk in darkness.... Lmao
Just visit me if you need light 💡💡😂😂

Thank you for sharing your day and walk. Loved to se this with ya. 🌹🤗🌹

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I knew You wouldn’t mind me pulling your leg about the Street Lamp. Although it still entertains me seeing your lamp in the middle of the garden!

The trees around the hotel are magnificent, some really old ones as well I do like seeing that sort of long standing history.

It was a really nice place, the golf course was even bigger but you are only allowed on it when playing golf.

Thanks for calling in and leaving me a lovely comment 🤗 I hope you are feeling much better now and having a lovely day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67