Mr Coconut (Sublimesunday treat)

in #sublimesunday2 years ago

Feel like a coconut drink? There is this coconut drink stall that has gained widespread popularity in Singapore.

image.png

It is called Mr. Coconut

image.png

They are so popular, there are always a line(queue) of 10 people waiting to make their orders, and a line waiting to collect their orders. Many times I thought about buying, but was deterred due to the long line.

image.png

image.png

The long line is not limited to weekends, but almost any time of the day, and any day of the week.

image.png

I must admit, the original Coconut Shake flavour is very nice. Mixed with fresh coconut juice, pulp and also coconut icecream. I find it sweet enough not to add additional sugar - so my order is always 0% sugar to add-on

So I guess my #sublimesunday and #beautifulsunday is all about the sweet dessert from Mr Coconut.

I did draw some art on the iPad, so I'll include one here :

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91