Sort:  

My tulips thought so, too!

Fortunately i didn't put any of my plants out. It was so warm yesterday. On the bright side maybe more of my orchids will bloom.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why would this kind of weather make your orchids bloom? I have one that I would love to get to bloom again but it appears to just sit there. My Meyers Lemon is beginning to bloom and from past experience I know it won't set many lemons if it blooms in the house.

When it gets cooler and dark they like to bloom. You can put an icecube in the pot with them to get them to bloom sometimes.

Posted using Partiko Android

The best luck i've had is putting them next to a window with shades drawn during the winter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Both of mine are rescues. A neighbor was throwing them out after they quit blooming. I removed all the moss they were potted in. I've kept one of them alive for over a year, but no blooms. I have had the 2nd one for six months, but I'm afraid that it had too much root damage to survive and will probably not make it much longer, the leaves feel awful bendy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48