Sort:  

Thank you so much, JJ! I do have the best friends, ever! I think they know how much they mean to me and I treasure their friendship. It's always been this way and it was funny because it was in the middle of the night that her and her husband were traveling south for an event and so they didn't even stop in because it was the middle of the night. But she did stop by long enough to post a note on my door, reminding me of the famous Kilroy was here signature. Today is going to be 95 so all bets are off on nice weather today but tomorrow should drop into the 80s oh, so I probably will stop whining about the hot weather. Do me a favor and remind me how much I want about January time frame. That's when I'll be freezing and wondering when it will be getting warm again. Of course, you know they're so making me happy with weather. LOL

I wish you a wonderful week ahead and I want to thank you for stopping by and saying hello and leaving your words behind.

!tip

Well you know why you have the best of friends, because your such a caring and good friend to them :)
In the mid to high 770s here this week, but I will take that quite comfortable temps :)
Thats why I try and not complain about the heat, as I know I will be missing it in mid winter lOL

Always a pleasure to visit your posts :)

Ditto, for sure!! Every time I think about complaining, I remember shoveling snow off the sidewalks. Ugh.

Life is good, right?

Go Wales! :) And that was brutal with Scotland yesterday.

Ohh yeah thats not fun, I am glad where we live now thats something I do not need to worry about :)

And yes life is good
Ohh yeah that was a tough game, the All Blacks Boks game was tough but not as tough as I thought it would be when those two teams play it can be fireworks and brutal

I havent watched the Wales game yet but that should be an easy win for them, so far no upsets but its still early

Wales has got this! ;)

After I get back from the Dentist I will watch the game I did see the score but will still watch it :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublime Sunday, Eclectically So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92