Sort:  

Yes, that would be cool, but I think, this leaf was an exception, and I think it did that only for you :)
!BEER

Yes sadly that is so true, not sure why I say Sadly where i live for now the condo association has a landscaper that takes care of it

!BEER

Maybe you like that landscaper and you know, that raking leaves is kind of a sisyphean task ;) lol - I shouldn't laugh, because I do know this work from my parent's home :)
!BEER

Actually its a job I really did not mind when I lived somewhere that needed it, but shoveling snow I am glad I don't have to do LOL

!BEER

When I was a kid, we had so much snow at home that left and right of the way we had shoveled to the house, one to two meters high snow walls were. I never liked raking leaves, but I liked to jump into the piles of leaves though ;) lol

Good morning JJ 🙂

!BEER

That’s a lot of snow and yes jumping into the leave piles was always such fun

!BEER

I'm late today - no time and I am glad, that I have already prepared my post for tonight 🙂

Yes, these leave piles were much fun 🙂

!BEER

Thats why its always handy to have a post or two prepared in advance just Incase you need them :)

!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73