Sublime Sunday Water related

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Sublime Sunday Water related

This is a post for #SublimeSunday, created by @c0ff33a here is what he says about it

Welcome to #SublimeSunday a tag presenting you with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy and instigated by me @c0ff33a

This week I decided to go with water-related shots again and have some fun with them when editing

sublime waterfall.tif

Sony A7iii 67mm F5.6 1/60 ISO 800
Click here to view larger



This is a waterfall I saw on a walk the other morning in a little park in Manhattan, it was quick cloudy so I didn't get the best of shots of it handheld, but I kept the image and decided to make a sublime image of it for this challenge, where I turned the flowing water into a sort of mystical feel to it, well that's what I was trying to do.

sublime fountain.tif

Sony A7iii 39mm F4 1/1600 ISO 2500
Click here to view larger



This second shot is of a fountain on 6th Ave in NYC, there are a few of these fountains in this spot and I thought it was a cool shot to have fun editing and making somehting a little different.

sublime digger.tif

Sony A7iii 24mm F8 1/160 ISO 100
Click here to view larger



And this is in Downtown Milford, CT, when they were dredging some of the silt and mud out of the river, not a real exciting shot so another contender to play around with.


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.


tatooddj.png

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 40.752412 lat -73.976960 long Manhattan NYC d3scr

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88