You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

What a cool idea! Love your photos and videos and especially love the amazing colorful image. Did you do this?

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs

Sort:  

I used an app for the colourful image - it is called PicsArt and you can many varied filters to completely change any picture into something quite unique. Thanks for calling by, it has been a long time since I called on your blog - I must rectify that now :-)

I will have to try PicsArt! I love doing creative things with photos. And thank you for your wise comments..I hope to do better too at calling on my supporters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89