You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

I was walking around our yard yesterday and noticed a ton of hickory nuts falling from the trees, which I always associate with fall - totally hear you on the, where the frell did summer go question!

Gorgeous shots of the flowers, and great capture of the butterfly - they are tough little buggers to get on camera. There's such a haunting beauty to the old bridge, and that funky edit sunset is wicked cool!

Hope you have an awesomesauce week, @c0ff33a! !tip steem

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I’m hoping we will get sun in September - I had to chuckle as well because I have been working my way through the Farscape series.

I remember riding over that bridge on my bike with friends, when it was still open to vehicles as well. It used to be quite busy. !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wait, you recognized where "frell" came from?

faint.gif

Seriously, I don't run into many Scapers these days (although to be fair, you said you were watching the series, not that you were a fan...LOL!). That's the show that put the "fanatic" in "fan"... wait, is that how the saying goes? 😂

My alternate avatar even has a DRD in it! 😜

blog_thumbnail.jpg

Finally, I feel it's my duty as the keeper of the alt.tv.farscape newsgroup official FAQ to let you know that if you have any questions, please feel free to shout out. 😊

Fingers crossed you see some good weather again soon, and thanks for the coffeea!

I’m relatively new to Farscape so a bit late to the party - but worked my way through the whole set of series back to back - it’s quite addictive and the DRD’s are super awesome - even if some of them meet some sticky end’s along the way. I heard there was a movie as well but I am yet to track that down.

Posted using Partiko iOS

coffeea Lucky you @traciyork here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88