#SublimeSunday - Winter Sunrises

in #sublimesunday5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: #SublimeSunday - Winter Sunrises


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Beautiful snow scenes, these are my perfect snow day’s crisp with blue skies and bright sun - it’s a joy especially when you can grab a sun set through trees like you have here. There is nothing more beautiful then clean untracked snow either, such a wonderful sight. !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a delayed resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Saying the word winter in the middle of the summer here in Canada generally gets met with some nasty reactions.

It take a special person to enjoy the cold and find beauty where there is a little discomfort.

Keeps your grounded and enjoying the nice weather even more!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@traciyork - I enjoyed your winter sunrises. They'll be back again before you know it. I'm not happy with how quickly summer is flying by!

Shot 11 - gives a writer kind of vibe out of it - Like you should just see and write a story

I love how the sun peaks above the horizon through the trees. I am so glad that the days of getting up at (I love this) omg'oclock are long gone - execept when absolutely necessary, and which is why my sunrise pics are also winter only.

coffeea Lucky you @traciyork here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62