Sort:  

It is my refrigerator! I know! But, i assure you that I am not OCD. I just am a neat freak about my refrigerator.

See how you can see everything?Exactly! That is why.

I have quite a few fruit pictures. You can always ask when you want one you see. They are fun to practice with! Hope you had a great weekend!

!tip

I think I would throw away less if I could see everything displayed like you have done. I can do better. We are retired so we try to make every day Saturday and I must say we do it pretty well.

Oh!!! Yes!! I like your style!

I like Sunday! It's my funday! I actually do throw away a lot less.

🎁 Hi @willowwisp! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublime Sunday With A Touch Of Color Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83