You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublimsunday mix!

in #sublimsunday5 years ago

I thoroughly enjoyed reading this very entertaining post @saffisara Sorry to hear about your headache but that breakfast must have been just what you needed to give you the energy you needed after a sleepless night. Unfortunately, I know all about those.

Bobby looks like quite the character with a great selection of toys......some even bigger than herself. 😄 And those flowers are just so beautiful. Apologies for not replying to a recent comment you made on one of my blogs. I saw when when I was in the middle of something else and haven't been able to find it since. That will teach me to not be as efficient as I should be. I hope you are having a fabulous week. 🌺 🌹 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91