You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe Working for your Dreams isn’t the Answer

in #success6 years ago (edited)

Good read. Designing income is one of the things we have to work on. I have some writing work (trading my time for wages with good learning such as crypto/blockchain/fintech), projects (I expect some of them scales without me), and Steemit as an experiment. And I started a blog to see Google AdSense yesterday. What a coincidence to find this post :)

Sort:  

Well, this is just a new line of thinking that I’m pursuing and trying to figure out how to pursue. It sounds like you’re well on your way to pursuing multiple strings of income too. That’s great!

Let me know how the AdSense works out for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80