CHASING SUCCESS IN STEEMIT

in #success6 years ago

image
Welcome all friends in social media steemit, hope this coming in steemit can get success to improve life in this world.

Selamat datang teman-teman semua di media sosial steemit, semoga kedatangan di steemit ini bisa mendapatkan kesuksesan untuk memperbaiki kehidupan di dunia ini.

I am @andyphonna would like to say many thanks to @steem-ambassador and also to the senior steemit like @good-karma @starkerz @anarcotech @stephenkendal @hr1 @candyman @mustard @nairadaddy and also to all concerned seniors to all mankind in This world.

Saya @andyphonna ingin mengucapkan banyak terimakasih kepada @steem-ambassador dan juga kepada senior steemit seperti @good-karma @starkerz @anarcotech @stephenkendal @hr1 @candyman @mustard @nairadaddy dan juga kepada seluruh senior-senior yang peduli kepada semua umat manusia di dunia ini.

image
I now want to pursue success and want to change my sense of life in this world,
I also ask for support from the big seniors who are in this steemit. Tampa's support of my seniors will not be successful, in the pursuit of success must have the patience and sincerity and support I sincerely expect from the seniors of steemit.

Saya sekarang ingin mengejar kesuksesan dan ingin mengubah rasa hidup saya di dunia ini,
Saya juga meminta dukungan dari senior-senior besar yang berada di steemit ini. Tampa dukungan para senior-senior saya tidak akan bisa mendapatkan kesuksesan, dalam mengejar kesuksesan harus punya kesabaran dan keikhlasan dan dukungan yang sangat saya harapkan dari para senior steemit.

I want to change my life better than before, I've been chasing before but I have not been able to get what I want, I also learn about steemit from one level to another, I still pursue this success even though I still need time the old and any sacrifice for me ,.

Saya ingin sekali mengubah hidup saya yang lebih baik dari pada sebelumnya, saya sudah mengejar sebelumnya tetapi saya belum bisa mendapatkan apa yang saya inginkan, saya juga belajar tentang steemit dari satu tingkat ke tingkat yang lain, saya tetap mengejar kesuksesan ini walaupun saya masih butuh waktu yang lama dan apapun pengorbanan bagi saya,.

image
Thank you ,,, always I kelp to steemit seniors and also to friends who want to visit to my blog this.
Terimakasih,,, selalu saya layangkan kepada senior-senior steemit dan juga kepada teman-teman yang mau berkunjung ke pada blog saya ini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64