You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE KEY TO SUCCESS – UNDERSTANDING THE RHYME AND REASON OF MAKING POSTS PAY ON STEEMIT

in #success8 years ago

Good Lord you put out some of the best stuff ever LOL!!! It is funny, and truthful and honestly I want to know who else breathed a sigh of relief at the last part --- with @papa-pepper the whale to most of us minnows basically saying he does not have the answer as to what really makes sense and success of a post - lol, I appreciated that a lot. As always I have shared and UV and RS your post --- TY very much!!!!! A loyal tiny minnow.

Sort:  

A GIFT for you, if you want it... just copy and paste the address and put it at the end of your posts if you want.

BROTHER thank you, I have no idea how to do that fancy stuff - as you can likely tell -- I just shared that onto a few of my SM accounts and RS and UV it also into the feed here--- it has your name attached so hopefully it helps you also!!!! TY SO MUCH!!! (:

You're welcome.

I'll be doing a post on how I make my posts soon.

The Kim Walker song with Jesus Culture that melts me every time. EVERY time. Watch her on stage - her anointing is something else. I tear up every time. EVERY time

GIF T --- I did notice that BTW, I was just very excited at the time seeing your investment in me. (:

I was just experimenting and having a little fun...

I saw you are getting ready to teach on how you do some of your stuff -- last nite, I already made a note of it! I am waiting. Have a good wkend and TY again.

Should be in the next couple days...

I'll let you know.

THANKS SO MUCH FOR ALL OF THAT.

PAPA DOES CARE AND HE TRIES TO HELP, HE JUST DOESN'T HAVE ALL THE ANSWERS ALL THE TIME.

I am really surprised at how much people are enjoying this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50