Hard working

in #success6 years ago

To gain success in life you must do hard work as you all know life is not a bed of roses. I am giving you a real example of my life.

I was University student then one of my friend tania who was so close to mine. In first semester she failed in two subjects. She was afraid that she may not continue or she may not do well in future I mean upcoming semester. If we can't do well in exam you will not get a good result maybe you will get a disaster results. This will hamper her career she may not find a good job.

However she got CGPA 3.5 out of 4 when she left her universe. I have seen her how hardworking she is. She spend more of a time in library and involved in studying books. After her hard working because she got brilliant result.

I am motivated from her when I fail in any matter I look at her and remember that I should work like her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76