Best Friend

in #success6 years ago

download.jpg

The best friend is necessary for exchanging their problems, joy, sorrow, information, knowledge, etc. I also have a best friend which helps in our necessary time. If she gets into problems then I will be with her to help. If she gets happy then I will be happy. At school, we share our tiffins, both do homework at home helps to study. If there is feast then I also invite her and she also invites me and we got to visit other beautiful places where we can enjoy our environment. We became comfortable with each other. We do any work by together without any other problem. If there is a problem then both need to solve to avoid the misunderstanding. I remembered her when I called to her. The best friend makes the good times better and the hard times easier.

download (1).jpg

image source: Google image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43