You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe Working for your Dreams isn’t the Answer

in #success6 years ago

I’m back in Japan. Yeah, the language barrier makes real estate a little more intimidating over here. It can be done, though. I think the key would be finding another foreigner over here who is doing it, or has done it, and get has much help as possible.

Sort:  

That's when a good real estate agent is essential, find someone who specializes in investment properties.

I wholeheartedly agree. I happened to come across this right after reading your comment, advice from one of Steemit’s own.

https://investfourmore.com/2018/09/14/does-the-book-rich-dad-poor-dad-teach-how-to-invest-in-real-estate/

That guy's analysis is right on, I might want to check out his books. It's almost funny that someone would spend $50,000 to learn to invest in property instead of using that to buy property.

Yeah, that seems to say a lot about how much people actually stop to think.

I’ve enjoyed this guy’s posts in the past. I would imagine his books would be interesting too. I like that he tells you upfront you can find all the same material that are in his books spread across his blog posts.

I liked that too. I guess a smart person would just use the vast amount of free and low cost information and their $50,000 to buy real estate and that a sucker is born every minute and that a fool and his money are soon parted.

I guess overpriced real estate seminars are fine when Robert does them but the worst thing ever when Trump does the same.

I’m willing to guess that if Kiyosaki were president, somebody would be giving him hell about something. Politics turns people into idiots, and I dont mean the officials, although it seems to turn a lot of them into idiots too;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88