1 or 2 Posts a day/follow 10 People a Day.. My Challenge Results

in #success6 years ago

Hi fellow steemains,

Today is finally the day I can post my results for the challenge I made last month. Here's a quick recap of the details..

I was going to post the stats for the 2 guys that said they would also accept my challenge, but nah, I am too lazy and won't be that nosy. It's upto each person to decide if they put in the work needed or not..

ok, just to remind me and you all of where I was 30 days ago, here's the screenshot I took..

so, we cant directly control how many people FOLLOW us, but we CAN make enough new follows of new to us steemians to achieve the desired results. At 10 follows a day, that is exactly 300 new steemians for us to follow..

Here's my blog page now..

I followed 11 new people a day, as well as posting 1-2, even 3 times a day sometimes..

Have a good day all,

Ben


steemit achievers
https://discord.gg/vCqFuzn






steemgigs (server on discord - everyone is welcome, come chat and share..)
https://discord.gg/xk95XHq

Sort:  

I'll try this out, been out of steemit for a while now. How long do you stay on steemit daily?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99