You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play The Cards You Are Dealt...Outsource The Rest!

in #success6 years ago

I was doing social marketing for years and promoting my art and participated in numerous projects. Sales etc, until my whole marketing strategy changed with steemit+that was the time i learned about crypto in general. It was like i had to learn everything again from scratch, yet it was in a weird sense easier, just because it is closer to me and makes me work at night because i want, not because i am desperate and just seeking every chance i can get. I guess that pays the things i am not so good at, just the will to be here and do things

Sort:  

oh i hear ya. when you find something you love you start trying to learn all you can about it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81