Do you want a successful life or not?

in #success6 years ago (edited)


steemit-thumbnail.png

Hi! I’m Gabriel Kleiman and I’m a Self-Development Coach:

If you know me personally - you know I’m all about standards.

That’s why I’ve spent the last 2 years METICULOUSLY PERFECTING new ways to break through to new confidence levels and master every area of your life.

But more on that later…

See, there are THOUSANDS of people teaching and trying to give you advice, but the truth is:

None of them explain the PRACTICAL STEPS of HOW to actually get there.
And even more importantly…

None of them LIVE IT.

You are about to go on a journey with me…

This is a TRUE STORY - no media slant, no sugar-coating for social media, no nonsense...

Only real, raw, uncensored lessons for you to learn from.

My Goal is to teach you to become the best version of yourself, in ALL situations.

Over the past decade, I’ve been helping people just like you increase their social confidence, master their health, wealth and relationships and destroy their anxiety and stress issues forever, and to finally live their life to the fullest. I’ve coached clients around the world, taught bootcamps, given courses as well as live seminars.

At this point I have seen it all!

I have seen every issue and mental block that you could be struggling with….

And this is why I am passionate about transforming people's lives.

You should never let anxiety or a lack of confidence or happiness stop you from living a life filled with amazing experiences. There is no need to stay the same! There is no need to not achieve your goals.

You don’t have to be unhappy,
You don’t have to be stressed,
You don’t have to be average in any way.

You can finally master your life if you choose to.

I want you to know something about me:

I wasn’t always confident and happy with my life;

10 years ago I would hide in bathrooms in social situations,
10 years ago I had no goals,
10 years ago I had no idea about my life’s purpose
10 years ago I WAS NOT HAPPY!

AND THEN…

It all changed.

I literally discovered the SECRETS that changed my life forever… and now I want to share them with you! There are certain techniques, mindsets, tactics and principles that you simply need to know if you want to master your life.

11017500.png

I want to ask you something personally…

Have you ever had any of these thoughts?
“I’m poor…”
“I just have no direction in my life…”
“I’m not good enough…”
“I’m a loser…”
“I don’t know how to achieve my goals…”
“I’m too shy to do that…”
“I wish I was happier…”
“I’m just not that confident…”

If so you are NOT ALONE and I want you to understand you can get your life handled.

I once had all of those thoughts.

Yes, every single one, for years!!!

But now I can’t relate to any of those thoughts...and soon you won’t be able to either.

I want you to look back at your old self and say " I can't believe that was me!"

I want you to master your life in every area. There is no reason why you shouldn’t achieve your goals and become that successful person you know you should be.

I have spent the last few years teaching my advanced secret techniques to people just like you to CHANGE THEIR LIVES. I want you to join me on this journey so I can help you become one of those people.

The final question is…

Do you want to achieve your goals and master your life?

photo_2018-01-04_12-22-43.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there @gabrielkleiman welcome to steemit nice to meet you. It is my pleasure to have you here, life coach isn't the easiest job I may say you need to most likely connect with people. Identifying their strengths and weaknesses and how you can better assist them with their struggles. I always admire those kinds of people who have the power to change someone's life. =)

Hi @purepinay . thank you for the message. I am really happy to have joined the Steemit community and am excited to connect with loads of people. Yes, I am really passionate about helping people and sharing my insights to hopefully change peoples lives. I have taught all over the world and now hopefully I can share some of my thoughts with the Steemit community.

btw , is anyone here really passionate about self development ?

Yes! So passionate about self development, although it sounds like you know much more than I do ;-)

well im hoping to share anything I know and be part of everyones journey

Hey Gabriel, really excited to have you here and hear what you have to share with the steemit community! It sounds like you could impact a lot of people's lives in a great way on steemit! I'll be following you for updates :-)

@yasminep I am really exited to share what I have learnt with you and the steemit community.

I have loads of content that I want to share with you guys, like articles, videos and more.

Quickly though, out of interest what intrigues you the most:

1)Goal setting
2)How to remove anxiety from your life
3)How to develop core confidence
4)Conversational skills
5)Techniques and strategies to live a happier life.

I think 2 and 5 are the most interesting to me. I would recommend going through steemit and seeing what there already is, because there is a lot. Then perhaps it will be easier for you to identify a gap you can fill! Hope that helps!

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Welcome to this fantastic platform, wishing you success and enjoyment while here.
giphy-downsized (5).gif

Thanks, I wish you all the best success!

To you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55