My nephews successfull story

in #success6 years ago

"My parents never pressurized me to study back in school. I was never asked to excel in my tests. They sort of allowed me to self-determine as I grew up. So I never exactly figured out what I wanted to do in life until class 9 when I saw a Youtube video on Field Effect Transistors. I can’t explain how beautiful it was in terms of describing how we had reached the point where transistors had been reduced to a minimum possible size. That Youtube video sparked

image

my interest and I fell in love with transistors at first sight. Since then it has been my dream to pursue this line of education. And this is why I am here in BUET studying EEE, hoping to find my way towards my dream. I know I might need to study certain things that don’t directly associate with what I am passionate about. It’s understandable that I’ll have to accept a lot of things. But if I do reach my dream after everything, this will all be worth it."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58