New dreams of a poor miserable guy

in #success7 years ago

Well i joined steemit for the first time after spending a lot of time in front of my computer searching and trying to find a way to finalize my studies. This year is my second in college . Unfortunately this shoul h been my third but after so many problems like not havinf a scholarship to help myself to at least comple my studi and become someone with purpose in this life so i work every summer all of it three months witho stopping from 6 am to 5 pm for 5 dollars a day . It is hard but this is life if you want to achieve your goalss you got to face some trouble and suffer a bit more FB_IMG_14994593558506606.jpg

Sort:  

I hope your life turns around and you find great friendship and support here on Steemit as well as earning some money.
$5 all day is dreadful! You have my up-vote, but unfortunately I don't have much SP right now so it might now pay you much, but I'll RE-steem and hope that more people with more SP see your post.
Good luck and focus on some great dreams! :)

Thank you michelle i hope so too thats what im trying to do
Wish you all success in your life

You're welcome. I've reposted your post and asked for up-votes for you, so any up-vote money I get on this post is yours & I will transfer it to you.
Check out this link - https://steemit.com/donations/@michellecarter/this-post-touched-my-heart-and-sp-up-vote-was-usd0-01-please-up-vote-him-for-me-thanks

You have $0.03 so far on there, and sending out that it keeps growing for you!
I am an energy healer so you can find some of my Free Videos and Audios on my website - www.michellecarter.co.uk I'm sure they will uplift you. Sending blessings :)

i'll never forget your favor as long as i live michelle
I wish if i can do anything to thank you Madame

ps @hamzaelkhal97 it is the vote from @drakos that has given you this massive increase in money.

Look at how far 3 cents can go :)

I nearly burst into tears when I saw $54.87 above this morning!

Thank you so much @drakos :) and everyone who has up-voted this post. I'm so touched by your open hearts.

@hamzaelkhal97 you're welcome. You can live your dream, inspire others to follow their dream and make the world a happier place for us all! :)

@drakos how do I know when to do this transfer, keep checking the post until it's been paid or is there an easier way?

.i'll do my best @michellecarter i'll follow your lead and i'll do my best to help others as you helped me I'll never forget you help

Wonderful @hamzaelkhal97 :)
What is your dream?
Maybe you next post should be all about what your dream is and how you're going to take your 1st step to making it happen.
Sending blessings

Karma works in mysterious ways. One thing leads to another, to another... I'm very happy for Hamza. I hope he received enough encouragement to start blogging and be successful on Steemit.

Wow, you're not kidding! I was totally stunned this morning when I saw my reputation had gone up 5 points and both these posts had gone over $50, but now you've mentioned your whale friend who up-voted these, I've just noticed that 11 of my posts have been up-voted - I'm speechless and overwhelmed! I don't know how to thank with no messages on steemit, so please thank for me.
Yes I hope that this has given Hamza a huge boost of confidence and self-belief and he starts a great new life from here on!
Thanks again Drakos for your support, you're a lovely, caring person.

I thanked him already on the chat.

oh just spend every single free time here on steemit.. u can earn lot more once you learn how steemit works

Good luck with your blog. I suggest you write a good introduction and post it with the tag #introduceyourself. Also, you can use up to 5 tags, relevant to your subject, to gain more visibility.

Thank you so much
I wish you too all the best and success

i could have used this if only i hav seen it earlier

i totally appreciate you sir i really thank you wish you all the best and success in your life life

I wish you the same

It's never too late to do it @ewuoso. Many people aren't aware of #introduceyourself, and do it after writing many posts!

I have already written it and i got nothing

Me neither, didn't get much for my introduction 3 month ago. You need to promote it on the steemit.chat for example.

People say its not ok to beg for vote.

What can i do

Post in the promotion channels, make meaningful comments on people's posts, join communities like @minnowsupport project and interact with people on the chats.

Thank youb

Congratulations @hamzaelkhal97! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

steemitboard is a bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73