How To Reprogram Your Subconscious Mind To Achieve What You Want

in #success6 years ago (edited)

youtu.be/JBA5HJqcTa0

Really the most powerful video I've seen on eft tapping to change your belief system and memories. Watch it you'll thank me later.

Sort:  

Hey man, sorry for offtopic. Do you know someone willing to delegate some SP for one week for 100 Steem? Thanks!

Not really man, I have about 3k i could lend someone but not more than that, you can always try the minnowbooster market

Thanks a lot. I didn't see something over 7k for one week only. It seems it will be hard.

Great. This is a great video I must say. I guess I will look at it more and more again later tomorrow but it was great

Posted using Partiko Android

u watched the whole thing already

1 hour and 18 minutes! ahh sadly i got to sleep but bookmarked to watch probably tomorrow and like my boy Schwarzenegger I will be back

Cool you'll thank me later

Wonderful post sharing @inventor
Have a nice day

hi Sir How are you?

Mannn, it’s sunday... my off day for my brain! Fine I’ll take a look 😂

Us Entrepreneurs never have a day off haha.

Had to much vodka last night and need my brain to heal haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

🥂 lol, thought you didn't drink that much, now you're drinking every weekend. I haven't drank in 2 months.

Well we gonna have to hit the Las Vegas Strip again soon and hit the craps table 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well we gonna have to hit the Las Vegas Strip again soon and hit the craps table 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not drinking until next spring, ramadan 👽 lmao, joking but srs not drinking till then focusing on my new biz and don't want distractions

Really cool video. Thank!!!

You got a 18.39% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @inventor16!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

well i have added it to watch later will watch it when i am totally free as per your recommendation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81