You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Move Forward; Step Back

in #success6 years ago

image

I would love to tell you a positive story but I have none to offer. I was fat, lazy and broken. My wife left and I was too poor to eat. I lost 60 lbs. Moved to Acapulco, I walk a mountain everyday to alleviate my pain. Pain of loss and pain from nerve damage. I sit high in Vista Hermosa waiting for recovery. At least I'm not fat or lazy anymore...

image

Sort:  

@jasonhenza, I'm sorry I didn't see this sooner.

Dude! You seem to be moving in the right direction. Keep going. Keep seeking. Be willing to make mistakes. As long as they aren't fatal, they'll pay off eventually.

Hang in there brother.

Best,
Cody

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74