You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Controlling Your self-Talk

in #success5 years ago

I need to read this post 3 times more to print in my head😁 found very interesting and valuable, Mr Jobs has reason👍 Hey! I wanted to send you a hugh and Big Thanks for support venezuelan people through @crypto.piotr Santa Venezuela initiative!😊🎅👼 Blessings for you☄

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @jenina619 I´m glad to see you here in one on my post, Yeah, you right, it is difficult to print it in our mind but not impossible you know...!!!

Well about the Santa Venezuela initiative from @crypto.piotr all the credits is for him, I just put a little bit of my help...

Thank you so much for your message and your words in this one, this is a huge motivation for me...

I hope to see you in my next post I wrote ....!!!

The best for you, have an incredible day...!!! Happy new Year 2019....

Hiii Edgar you are so kind🌼 I think any action is little🙌 all has an impact, thanks I will take a look on your other post I'm sure its worthy to read too!😉😉🤓

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s right @jenina619 ..

No matter if you give something and not receive anything else..

Helps means everything and we are here for that, to help each other..

Love your comment and thanks a lot to be here ...!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It has been our common effort. As a whole little community :)

Yeah..!!! All this job is because you @crypto.piotr keep us together in this community and that is everything for me..!!!

I have more friends, more family

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are all mexicans so polite as you are @edgarare1?

I always thought that you all don't like white people and we're all hated Gringos :)

Cheers
Piotr

Thank you to say that..!!!

Well...!!! All people from Mexico are very kind to other people, no matter their race, color, language.

The treatment of a Mexican person will always be the best.

People from Mexico are very friendly and make everyone feels as if they were inside of the family..

Mexican people like to help others, no matter if they receive something in return..

All are welcome in Mexico to know their culture, food, language, beaches, mountains and a lot of stuffs...

Amazing is to make good friends from around the world...!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow @edgarare1

The treatment of a Mexican person will always be the best.

You sould like a proud Mexican :)

Yours
Piotr

We always try to be kind to people, kindness makes a big difference to live in a better world....!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73