You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With 1,135,064 Accounts on STEEM...How Can You Stick Out From The Noise?

in #success6 years ago (edited)

did you mention commenting? this is the most important and successful way for a minnow to attract attention if one makes a sensible comment, it would potentially draw interest towards your profile and hence to your blog. In fact the reader of this comment might already check out my profile & blog as a (in my case unsollicited) result.

Sort:  

absolutely. ya i consider engagement as commenting for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I completely agree with this, I've gotten so many more followers and meaningful conversations from commenting than from simply posting. I try to pass on that tip to newcomers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75