You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play The Cards You Are Dealt...Outsource The Rest!

in #success6 years ago

Thanks for the post Jon,

I feel I have a similar affliction because I find so many different things interesting and fun to learn about and practice. You are spot on though, focusing on a few strengths and outsourcing the rest sounds like the best way forward.

Of course I am still a brand new member, and currently trying to hone in on a specialty.

I Look forward to reading your content!

Sort:  

welcome to the blockchain :)

i started writing about crypto but found that wasn’t my passion here. it’s part of my content but not the focal point.

i think the best approach is to just start writing. find something you enjoy talking about and keep going.

never know what might pop up :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well said, I think I have some writing and experimentation to do.

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78