You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Wealth and Randomness

in #success6 years ago

Interesting post, and a nice fresh angle. We get too caught up in the 'get rick quick' schemes, when often it just takes hard work and an element of luck to succeed in life. If everyone could become a millionaire overnight, we'd have all done it, and we would be back at square one.

Sort:  

Thank you for your interest and for your evaluation of my work.
I am from Ukraine and mostly write in Russian - I hope that my English is not too terrible)))
But I'm learning English, and I promise to constantly improve the quality of my texts))

Never apologize for attempting to write in a language other than your mother-tongue! I can assure you, your English is far, far better than my Russian!

Ok))) Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66