WORK ETHIC IS THE ONLY WAY TO SUCCESS!!!!!

in #success6 years ago

WORK ETHIC IS THE ONLY WAY TO SUCCESS


I'm a basketball coach I work with  kids from the age of 4 through high school and it's always the same story you have a kid that wasn't very good in third forth fifth or sixth grade and they become superstars in high school and college. Why???? Some may say it's because of there talent! Other may say it's because there lucky! It's because there parent were super stars!

What about old school I out work you!! Nobody really wants to here that because it put the focus back on us.

Think about it Magic Johnson didn't know that Larry Bird was shooting 5000 free throws but because of there work ethic they rose to the top.

We live in a world were everyone once a ribbon even if they finish last? When you loose you loose!


Steemit and other website show up a road map on how to be successful 

As you can tell I'm not a very good writer but by the time I've wrote 10,000 of these articles I will be better.

Have a great day tomorrow and go and just out work everyone. but you won't out work me:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60